Leave your details

and we will contact you shortly
лоадер
Your request is being sent
WE KNOW FOR SURE
Romance, surprises and signs of attention
are very important for 97 % of ladies.
It's a fact!

Need free consultation?

We’ll be glad to answer all arising questions!

Order

8 MAIN REASONS

why you should address just us!

  • We are recommended 62% of clients address us on
    the recommendation of their friends
    and acquaintances

  • Successful experience In response to all
    our offers arranged by us
    we got only «YES»

  • We are guided by the rule: Nothing is impossible

  • Always in touch we work 24/7 and you can
    address us any time

  • Integrated approach We are in charge of a surprise
    organization from A to Z and take
    care of all details, even flowers you are
    going to give

  • We put our heart and
    soul in every event
    We are not just engaged in Romantic – we live it

  • Wide range of partners and friends, which opens up many opportunities

  • Affordable prices we organize events that suit any budget

Romantic.UA in figures

Why should you trust us?

  • 37

    professionals
    in the team

  • 638

    successful marriage
    proposals

  • 926

    unforgettable romantic
    dates

  • 5287

    people became happier
    with our help

  • >99%

    positive responses
    about us

OUR GOAL- in cooperation with you give your beloved person one of the best moments in life

LET’S GET ACQUAINTED

the team of Romantic.UA

Анастасия Креативный директор

Anastacia Creative director

Оля Организатор

Olya Organiser

Анна Организатор

Анна Организатор

Игорь Маркетолог

Igor Marketer

Серж Видеооператор

Serzh Cameraman

Слава Видеооператор

Slava Cameraman

Тарас Музыкант

Тарас Музыкант

Анна Фотограф

Anna Photographer

Настя Фотограф

Nastya Photographer

Нинэль Фотограф

Ninel Photographer

Дима Музыкант

Dima Musician

Саша Фотограф

Саша Фотограф

Анастасия Креативный директор

Anastacia Creative director

Оля Организатор

Olya Organiser

Анна Организатор

Анна Организатор

Игорь Маркетолог

Igor Marketer

Серж Видеооператор

Serzh Cameraman

Слава Видеооператор

Slava Cameraman

Тарас Музыкант

Тарас Музыкант

Анна Фотограф

Anna Photographer

Настя Фотограф

Nastya Photographer

Нинэль Фотограф

Ninel Photographer

Дима Музыкант

Dima Musician

Саша Фотограф

Саша Фотограф

You can leave your feedback in:

  • Sergei Petrov @sergei.petrov

    It is insanely cool feeling! All is beautiful! The team works 100 per cent. There were absolutely no questions left concerning feelings or service shortage! Thanks a lot for this holiday!

  • Dzhamile Gafurova @jgafurova

    When a beloved person gives you a fairy tale, you fly in the clouds. I’m glad that there exist people, who help to make this fairy tale come true. I had incredible, bright and unforgettable emotions-thanks a lot for that! You are cool! Every day I remember November 4th, when my beloved one made a proposal on a heart balloon. You are floating as if you were flying yourself! No words can describe these feelings! Thanks again for such a holiday!

  • Міша Лейченко @misha.leichenko

    Romantic.UA , your are the team of professionals. All was done from the heart and for enamored people. My beloved one was delighted and couldn’t believe that it was happening with her. I’ll be glad to recommend you))

  • Darina Melnik @melnikdashusya

    Thank you! I was very surprised, your team and my beloved one did your best to mature everything in such a way, that I really did not understand that all was for me and it took me long to come to my senses. I did feel myself like in a fairy tale. Thank you for the organization of this remarkable event in cooperation with my beloved one.

  • Yevgen Perevera @yevgen.perevera

    I’m very grateful to Romantic.UA for the romantic supper organization. All was done excellently, even better than I imagined! What’s more important, my beloved one enjoyed it! It was a professional attitude to the desires fulfillment.

  • Nataliya Gongalo @gongalo

    The team of Romantic helped me to organize the birthday party of my beloved one. Choosing among many companies I was captivated by a submitted photo of that very roof! As it turned out I didn’t go wrong with it. I can say for sure that it was one of the best views and sunsets we have ever seen. All was at the highest level. My boyfriend was delighted. You should experience such emotions at least once in your life plunging into nice romantic atmosphere.


AGENCY FOR THOSE IN LOVE ROMANTIC.UA

We know that Romantic surprises and signs of attention are VERY IMPORTANT for 97% of ladies and that’s a fact! But nowadays men very often have no spare time even for thinking about a romantic surprise (let alone considering and organizing it). Romantic.UA takes these matters in hand!

Emotions and feelings that we have or show to our dearest people play rather important role for everyone. Some people have difficulty in expressing their feelings, attitudes verbally. It’s known that actions and behaviour may say much more. If you are the person who is not afraid of actions, opening up your inner world, you’ll for sure enjoy our project. Our shop of impressions provides unique offers which have no analogues. Are you tired of usual meetings with friends? Do you fancy surprising and impressing your second half? Do you want more romance and bright emotions in your relations? Then you are right where you need to be. The agency for loving couples Romantic movement is ready to offer its services to the willing ones.

We are the staff of creative, reliable, venturous in their decisions members. Our main aim is to give our clients emotions that they will carry through their entire lives. We have been organizing all possible events for a long time, during which the professionalism of our employees has risen significantly. Each client , who has come to the decision of ordering the impression present, can count on individual, unique and creative approach. Organization of different events (dates, romantic meetings) is the area we are perfect at. You can address us any time. We manage to organize high-quality date in no time day and night. We are always ready to meet the wishes of our clients. Nothing is impossible for us. Our specialization is original, unique and enchanting dates. Professionals will implement scenarios of any difficulty. There is no need to work out the plan by yourself, look for the venue of the event, as all these we’ll do for you. Emotions as a present are of great responsibility for us. We do our best to make it individual for everyone. Each event we plan thoroughly. Having decided to use the service of impressions as a gift, clients can be assured that we don’t have force majeure. All problems are solved effectively and in no time.

Оставьте свои данные

и мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время

НУЖНА БЕСПЛАТНАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ?

Мы с радостью ответим на возникшие вопросы!

+38 044 531 73 77 +38 067 513 73 77 Заказать

8 основных причин

почему Вам стоит обратиться именно к нам!

  • Нас рекомендуют 62% клиентов обращаются к нам
    по рекомендации знакомых
    и друзей

  • Успешный опыт На всех предложениях,
    организованных нами,
    в ответ звучало только «ДА!»

  • ННН Руководствуемся правилом трех Н:
    Нет Ничего Невозможного

  • Всегда на связи Мы работаем 24/7 и Вы можете
    обратиться к нам в любое время

  • Комплексный подходМы берем на себя организацию
    сюрприза от «А» до «Я» и заботимся
    обо всех мелочах, даже о цветах,
    которые Вы подарите

  • Вкладываем душу в
    каждое мероприятие
    Мы не просто занимаемся Романтикой – мы ею живем!)

  • Широкий круг
    партнеров и друзей,
    который открывает нам
    большие возможности

  • Доступные цены Мы организовываем мероприятия
    на любой бюджет

ROMANTIC.UA в цифрах

Почему нам стоит доверять?

  • 32

    Профессионалов
    в команде

  • 351

    Успешных предложений
    руки и сердца

  • 460

    Незабываемых романтических
    свиданий

  • 1678

    Людей с нашей помощью стали
    еще счастливее

  • >99%

    Положительных
    отзывов о нас

Наша цель - вместе с Вами подарить Вашему любимому человеку один из лучших моментов Жизни!

Давайте знакомиться!

Команда ROMANTIC.UA

Анастасия Креативный директор

Анастасия Креативный директор

Алина Старший Организатор

Алина Старший Организатор

Элизабет Клиент-менеджер

Элизабет Клиент-менеджер

Серж Видеооператор

Серж Видеооператор

Анна Фотограф

Анна Фотограф

Дима Музыкант

Дима Музыкант

Кирилл Музыкант

Кирилл Музыкант

Аня Организатор

Аня Организатор

Настя Фотограф

Настя Фотограф

Нинэль Фотограф

Нинэль Фотограф

Анастасия Креативный директор

Анастасия Креативный директор

Алина Старший Организатор

Алина Старший Организатор

Элизабет Клиент-менеджер

Элизабет Клиент-менеджер

Серж Видеооператор

Серж Видеооператор

Анна Фотограф

Анна Фотограф

Дима Музыкант

Дима Музыкант

Кирилл Музыкант

Кирилл Музыкант

Аня Организатор

Аня Организатор

Настя Фотограф

Настя Фотограф

Нинэль Фотограф

Нинэль Фотограф

Оставить свой отзыв Вы можете в:

  • Sergei Petrov @sergei.petrov

    Это безумно классное ощущение! Все очень красиво! Шикарный вид ! Остановка красивой романтики! Команда работает на все 100% Абсолютно не осталось вопросов о нехватке ощущений или сервиса! Спасибо вам большое за этот праздник!)

  • Джемиле Гафурова @jgafurova

    Когда любимый дарит сказку, ты летаешь в облаках. Я очень рада,что есть люди которые помогают воплотить эту сказку в реальность. Невероятные, яркие и незабываемые эмоции - огромное cпасибо Вам! Вы крутые! Каждый день вспоминаю 4 ноября, когда любимый сделал предложение на воздушном сердце. Паришь в облаках, словно сама летишь! Такие ощущения не передать словами! Еще раз спасибо Вам за такой праздник!

  • Міша Лейченко @misha.leichenko

    @romanticua Ви команда професіоналів. Все що було зроблено, було від душі і для закоханих людей. Кохана була в захваті і не могла повірити, що це відбувається з нею. З радістю буду рекомендувати Вас))

  • Дарина Мельник @melnikdashusya

    ДЯКУЮ вам!!! була дуже здивована, Ваша команда і мій коханий настільки все придумали, що я дійсно не розуміла, що це все було для мене і довго приходила до тями. Дійсно я відчувала себе наче в казці.Дякую за організацію з моїм коханим, цієї чудової події в поєднанні з днем народження. Це дуже важливо для мене і запам'ятається на все життя. Ви просто чудові! дякую!

  • Yevgen Perevera @yevgen.perevera

    Дуже вдячний RomanticUa за організацію романтичної вечері! Все було зроблено на відмінно, навіть краще, ніж я собі уявляв! А головне, що моїй коханій все дуже сподобалося! Професійний підхід до вирішення будь-яких побажань!

  • Nataliya Gongalo @gongalo

    Команда Romantic помогла мне организовать День Рождения любимого человека) Выбирала среди многих компаний, но по предоставленным фото меня покорила крыша именно этой) И как оказалось - я не прогадала) Наверняка могу сказать,что это был один из лучших видов и закатов,которые мы когда-либо видели) Все прошло на наивысшем уровне! Парень был в восторге) Такие эмоции стоит испытать хотя бы один раз в жизни,окунувшись в приятную романтическую атмосферу)

Агенство для влюбленных ROMANTIC.UA

Мы знаем, что Романтика, сюрпризы и знаки внимания для 97% девушек ОЧЕНЬ ВАЖНЫ - это факт! Но сейчас у Мужчин зачастую нет времени даже подумать о романтическом сюрпризе (не то, чтобы его ПРОдумать и организовать). Romantic.ua берет решение этого вопроса на себя!

Для каждого человека достаточно большую роль играют эмоции и чувства, которые он испытывает или проявляет к другим дорогим ему людям. Также нам важно знать, что мы любимы и дороги кому-то. Некоторым достаточно сложно выразить все свои чувства, отношения словами. Известно, что поступки и дела могут говорить значительно больше.Если вы тот, кто привык действовать, не боится открыть свой внутренний мир, то вам наверняка придется по вкусу наш проект. Наш магазин впечатлений – это уникальные предложения, аналоги которых вы не сможете найти. Вам надоели обычные встречи с друзьями? Есть желание удивить и поразить вторую половинку? Хочется больше романтики и ярких эмоций в отношениях? Тогда вы обратились по адресу. Агентство для влюбленных Romantic Movement готово предложить свои услуги всем желающим.

Мы – это целый штат креативных, ответственных, смелых в своих решениях сотрудников. Наша основная цель – это подарить эмоции клиентам, которые запомнятся им на всю жизнь. Мы занимаемся организацией всевозможных мероприятий уже долгое время, за которое профессионализм наших работников только вырос. Каждый клиент, который решил заказать подарок впечатление, может рассчитывать на индивидуальный, нестандартный и креативный подход.Организация различных мероприятий (свидания, романтические встречи) – это то направление, которым мы владеем в совершенстве.К нам можно обращаться в любое время. Качественная и быстрая организация свиданий осуществляется днем и ночью. Мы всегда готовы пойти навстречу пожеланиям клиентов. Для нас нет ничего невозможного! Оригинальные, нестандартные и фееричные необычные свидания – наша специализация. Мастера смогут реализовать проекты и сценарии абсолютно любой сложности. Нет необходимости самостоятельно прорабатывать план, искать место для проведения мероприятия, так как за вас это сделаем мы. Для нас эмоции в подарок – ответственное дело, к которому мы ищем эксклюзивный подход.Каждое мероприятие мы планируем с особой тщательностью. Решив воспользоваться такой услугой, как впечатления в подарок, клиенты могут быть уверенным, что у нас не бывает форс-мажоров. Все проблемы мы решаем эффективно и максимально быстро.